Stores

Check out our store locations below:

Manhattan

Flatiron Flagship

902 BROADWAY
New York NY 10010
P: (212) 477-1234
F: (212) 477-2025
broadway@safavieh.com

UES Rug Boutique

238 EAST 59TH ST
New York NY 10022
P: (212) 888-0626
F: (212) 753-1261
59@safavieh.com

Westchester

Hartsdale Showroom

45 S. CENTRAL AVE
HARTSDALE NY 10530
P: (914) 681-6000
F: (914) 681-9555
hartsdale@safavieh.com

New Rochelle Outlet

64 NARDOZZI PL
NEW ROCHELLE NY 10805
P: (914) 355-5353
F: (914) 355-5356
newrochelle@safavieh.com

Long Island

Glencove Flagship

24 SCHOOL ST
GLEN COVE NY 11542
P: (516) 365-3800
F: (516) 945-1309
glencove@safavieh.com

Farmingdale Showroom

110 RT. 110 (BROAD HOLLOW RD.)
FARMINGDALE NY 11735
P: (631) 777-5678
F: (631) 777-5677
rt110@safavieh.com

Connecticut

Stamford Flagship

230 ATLANTIC ST
STAMFORD CT 06901
P: (203) 327-4800
F: (203) 327-9829
stamford@safavieh.com

Danbury Showroom

DANBURY FAIR MALL • 7 BACKUS AVE
DANBURY CT 06810
P: (203) 790-7200
F: (203) 798-9078
danbury@safavieh.com

New Jersey

Livingston Flagship

442 W. MT PLEASANT AVE
LIVINGSTON NJ 07039
P: (973) 629-5800
F: (973) 629-5805
livingston@safavieh.com

Paramus Showroom

110 E. STATE RT 4
PARAMUS NJ 07652
P: (201) 291-0200
F: (201) 291-0250
rt4paramus@safavieh.com