ENJOY EXTENDED SALES ON YOUR FAVORITE BRANDS!

Stores

Check out our store locations below:

Manhattan

Flatiron Flagship

902 BROADWAY
New York NY 10010
P: (212) 477-1234
F: (212) 477-2025
broadway@safavieh.com

Soho Showroom

150 THOMPSON ST
NEW YORK NY 10012
P: (212) 888-0626
F: (212) 753-1261
soho@safavieh.com

Westchester

Hartsdale Showroom

45 S. CENTRAL AVE
HARTSDALE NY 10530
P: (914) 681-6000
F: (914) 681-9555
hartsdale@safavieh.com

Long Island

Glencove Flagship

24 SCHOOL ST
GLEN COVE NY 11542
P: (516) 365-3800
F: (516) 945-1309
glencove@safavieh.com

Manhasset Showroom

1649 Northern Blvd.
MANHASSET NY 11030
P: (516) 627-4444
manhasset@safavieh.com

Farmingdale Showroom

110 RT. 110 (BROAD HOLLOW RD.)
FARMINGDALE NY 11735
P: (631) 777-5678
F: (631) 777-5677
rt110@safavieh.com

Port Washington Outdoor Showroom & Outlet

2 Channel Drive
PORT WASHINGTON NY 11050
P: (516) 945-3868
F: (516) 945-3870
portwashington@safavieh.com

Connecticut

Stamford Flagship

230 ATLANTIC ST
STAMFORD CT 06901
P: (203) 327-4800
F: (203) 327-9829
stamford@safavieh.com

Danbury Showroom (Moving Soon!)

DANBURY FAIR MALL • 7 BACKUS AVE
DANBURY CT 06810
P: (203) 790-7200
F: (203) 798-9078
danbury@safavieh.com

Clearance Center

248 ATLANTIC ST
STAMFORD CT 06901
P: (914) 355-5353
stamford@safavieh.com

Norwalk Showroom

COMING SOON...

New Jersey

Livingston Flagship

442 W. MT PLEASANT AVE
LIVINGSTON NJ 07039
P: (973) 629-5800
F: (973) 629-5805
livingston@safavieh.com

Paramus Showroom

110 E. STATE RT 4
PARAMUS NJ 07652
P: (201) 291-0200
F: (201) 291-0250
rt4paramus@safavieh.com

BRIDGEWATER SHOWROOM

1213 RT 22
BRIDGEWATER NJ 08807
P: (908) 864-4330
F: (908) 864-4331
bridgewater@safavieh.com

Georgia

Atlanta Trade Showroom

AMERICASMART

240 PEACHTREE STREET NW
SUITE 3-D-2
ATLANTA GA 30303
P: (404) 521-2558

Nevada

Las Vegas Trade Showroom

WORLD MARKET CENTER

495 SOUTH GRAND CENTRAL PARKWAY,
BLDG. A101
LAS VEGAS NV 89106
P: (702) 359-5204
F: (702) 383-0772

North Carolina

High Point Trade Showroom

MARKET SQUARE

305 WEST HIGH STREET,
SUITE #120
HIGH POINT NC 27260
P: (336) 884-1319
F: (336) 884-1333

Book Your Design Consultation